Degree College 
 Pharmacy College 
 Education College 

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

Anti Ragging Cell

Functions and responsibilities
  1. Act as watch dog to prevent any incidence of ragging
  2. Committee is liable to take action against complaint
  3. To hold meetings as and when required
  4. To take decision and implement these in case a problem arises

Anti-ragging Committee
  1. Dr. Satvinder Kaur, Convener
  2. Ms. Anu Mahajan, Member
  3. Mr. Jaswinder Singh, Member
  4. Mr. Rajmeet Singh, Member
  5. Dr. Divneet Kaur, Member
  6. Ms. Seema Tomar, Member
  7. Mr. Luqman Asad, Member
  8. Dr. Sarabjit Kaur, (Warden Girls Hostel)
  9. Ms. Meenakshi (Superintendent, Girls Hostel)
  10. Mr. Satnam Singh (Superintendent, Boys Hostel)
  11. BDPO, Nominee, Local Civil Administration
  12. SHO, Nominee, Local Police Administration SHO, Sadhar
  13. Mr. Santosh Gill, Media Representative
  14. Mr. Mewa Singh PTA, Member